Select your background

Qualifications Overview

"A year into the BWYQ level 4 Diploma course in Teaching Yoga I know I am on a special journey."
Level 4 Diploma student

We currently offer two Yoga Qualifications:

BWYQ Level 4 Certificate in Yoga Teaching (RQF)

BWYQ Level 4 Diploma in Teaching Yoga (RQF)

Full qualification specifications are available to the right.

Fact Sheets

Download and print any of the following...

To view the literature items on our site you need to be able to view PDF files. If you cannot currently view PDF files you can download Adobe Acrobat Reader free from the Adobe website. Just click on the button below.