Select your background

BWYQ Level 4 Certificate in Teaching Gentle Years Yoga

This qualification consists of two units:

Unit 1:Understanding the Principles of Adapting Yoga for Older Adults

Unit 2:Planning and Teaching Gentle Years Yoga to Older Adults.

See the BWYQ L4 Certificate in Teaching Gentle Years Yoga Qualification Overview and Specification for more information on the pre-requisites to study for this qualification. 

For further information about this qualification email:

Fact Sheets

Download and print any of the following...

To view the literature items on our site you need to be able to view PDF files. If you cannot currently view PDF files you can download Adobe Acrobat Reader free from the Adobe website. Just click on the button below.