Select your background

Train to Become a Yoga Teacher

The BWYQ offers two qualifications in teaching yoga:
  • The BWYQ Level 4 Certificate in Teaching Yoga (RQF) which consists of 5 units and is usually completed in 12-18 months, depending on how the provider structures the course. See PDF qualification spec.
  • The BWYQ Level 4 Diploma in Teaching Yoga (RQF) which consists of 8 units and is usually completed in 18 months to three years. See PDF qualification spec
Students are expected to have an understanding of anatomy and physiology at Level 3 for both qualifications.

To find your nearest BWYT Diploma Course Tutor for either the Certificate or Diploma course click.....

Fact Sheets

Download and print any of the following...

To view the literature items on our site you need to be able to view PDF files. If you cannot currently view PDF files you can download Adobe Acrobat Reader free from the Adobe website. Just click on the button below.